2020欧洲杯冠军预测

Board Members

2020-2021 Board of Education

Kevin Schartner

Board President
Term Expires 2022
schartnerk@msdr9.org

Peggy Hassler
Board Vice President
Term Expires 2023
hasslerp@msdr9.org

Tori Behlke
Board Secretary
Term Expires 2021
behlket@msdr9.org

Larry Felton
Board Director
Term Expires 2022
feltonl@msdr9.org

Lisa Messmer
Board Director
Term Expires 2021
messmerl@msdr9.org

Jean Pretto
Board Director
Term Expires 2023
prettoj@msdr9.org

Jeff Wolman
Board Director
Term Expires 2023
wolmanj@msdr9.org   



The Mehlville School District Board of Education consists of seven directors elected for three-year terms. Directors are elected each year at the annual school election held on the first Tuesday in April. The function of the BOE is to set policy governing District operations, oversee District finances, appoint the District’s superintendent and provide direction for the District. As elected officials, Board members are officers of the state and representatives of the local populace in all decisions dealing with public education. For questions about the BOE or the Mehlville School District, please call the District’s Central Office at (314) 467-5000, and your call will be directed to the appropriate individual.

Board Meeting Schedules and Notes


Website by . © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.